• Herzlich willkommen!

Beteiligte Zünfte

Narrentreffen 2016 (Änderungen vorbehalten)

Baar
Narrenzunft Bad Dürrheim e.V.  narrenzunft-badduerrheim.de
Pflumeschlucker Bonndorf e.V.   pflumeschlucker-bonndorf.de
Narrenzunft Eintracht Bräunlingen   narrentreffen-braeunlingen.de
Narrenzunft Frohsinn 1853 e.V.  narrenzunft-frohsinn.de
Narrenzunft Grünwinkel 1858 e.V.   narrenzunft-geisingen.de
Narrenzunft Hüfingen e.V.   huefinger-fasnet.de
Narrenzunft Immendingen e.V.   strumpfkugler.de
Verein der Laternenbrüder 1889   laternenbrueder.de
Narrenzunft Möhringen e.V.   narrenzunft-moehringen.de
Narrenzunft Schwenningen e.V.   narrenzunft-schwenningen.de
Bodensee-Linzgau-Schweiz
Fasnachtsgesellschaft Berschis  
Blätzlebuebezunft Konstanz e.V.   blaetzlebuebe-zunft.de
Historische Narrenzunft Markdorf   narrenzunft-markdorf.de
Narrenzunft Stegstrecker e.V.   narrenzunft-stegstrecker.de
Narrenzunft Narrizella-Ratoldi 1841 e.V.   narrizella-ratoldi.de
Röllizunft Siebnen   roellizunft.ch
Wylägerer Fasnachtsgesellschaft   wylaegeri.ch
Karnöffelzunft Willisau   karnoeffelzunft.ch
Donau
Narrenzunft Spritzenmuck e.V.   narrenzunft-spritzenmuck.de
Narrenzunft Fridingen   fuchsau.de
Narrenzunft Mühlheim e.V.   schellennarr.de
Trommgesellenzunft Munderkingen e.V.   narro-hee.de
Narrenzunft Gole Riedlingen e.V.   gole.de
Narrenzunft Vetter Guser e.V.   vetter-guser.de
Bockzunft Stetten   bockzunft.de
Hegau
Narrenzunft Engen e.V.   narrenzunft-engen.de
Katzenzunft Meßkirch e.V.   katzenzunft.de
Poppele-Zunft Singen 1860 e.V.   poppele-zunft.de
Das Hohe und Grobgünstige Narrengericht   narrengericht.de
Hochrhein
Narrenzunft Bad Säckingen e.V.   maisenhardt.de/news
Narro Altfischerzunft 1386 Baden   narro-altfischerzunft.de
Narro Altfischerzunft 1386 Schweiz   narro-altfischerzunft.de
Narrenzunft 1503 Tiengen e.V.   zunft-tiengen.de
Narro-Zunft Waldshut   narro-zunft-waldshut.de
Neckar-Alb
Kübelesmarkt Bad Cannstatt e.V.  kuebelesmarkt.de
Narrenzunft Haigerloch e.V.  narrenzunft-haigerloch.de
Althistorische Narrenzunft Narrhalla Hechingen   narrhalla-hechingen.de
Butzenzunft Hirrlingen e.V.   
Butzenzunft Kiebingen e.V.  narrentreff.de/kiebingen.htm
Hexenzunft Obernheim   hexenzunft-obernheim.de
Narrenzunft Rottenburg e.V.   narrenzunft-rottenburg.de
Urzelnzunft Sachsenheim   urzelnzunft.de
Narrenzunft Schömberg e.V.  narrenzunft-schoemberg.de
Narrenzunft Wehingen e.V.  narrenzunft-wehingen.de
Narrenzunft Wellendingen  narrenzunft-wellendingen.de
Narrenzunft Wilflingen  narrenzunft-wilflingen.de
Oberschwaben-Allgäu
Narrenzunft Aulendorf e.V.  narrenzunftaulendorf.de
Narrenzunft "Henkerhaus" Baienfurt e.V.  henkerhaus.de
Dorauszunft Saulgau e.V. 1355  dorauszunft.de
Die Narrenzunft Waldsee e.V.  narrenzunftwaldsee.de
Narrenzunft Kisslegger Hudelmale e.V.   hudelweb.de
Narrenzunft Lindau  narrenzunft-lindau.de
Narrenzunft Tettnang e.V.  narrenzunft-tettnang.de
Wangemer Narrenzunft Kuhschelle Weiß/Rot  narrenzunft-wangen.de
Plätzler-Zunft Altdorf-Weingarten 1348 e.V.  plaetzlerzunft.de
Schwarzwald
Endinger Narrenzunft 1782 e.V.  eljana.de
Narrenzunft Furtwangen e.V.  narrenzunft-furtwangen.de
Narrenzunft Gengenbach e.V.   narrenzunft-gengenbach.de
Narrenzunft Haslach   narrenzunft-haslach.de
Freie Narrenzunft Hausach e.V.   narrenzunft-hausach.de
Narrenzunft Hornberg e.V.  narrenzunft-hornberg.de
Althistorische Narrenzunft Offenburg e.V.  althistorische.de
Offenburger Hexenzunft e.V.  hexenzunft.de
Narrenzunft Schramberg e.V.  narrenzunft-schramberg.de
Narrenzunft Triberg e.V.  narrenzunft-triberg.de
Narrenzunft Krakeelia Waldkirch e.V.  krakeelia.de
Freie Narrenzunft Wolfach  narro-wolfach.de
Narrenzunft Zell e.V.  narrenzunft-zell.de